Archive for the ‘JYJ’ Category

JYJ “In Heaven” (Special Edition)

November 12, 2011 Leave a comment

JYJ “In Heaven” Special Edition (CD + DVD)

Price: $50

Includes two additional remix tracks plus a DVD


01. Get out
02. In Heaven
03. 낙엽 Fallen Leaves
04. 소년의 편지 The Boy’s Letter
05. Mission
06. I.D.S
07. Pierrot
08. You’re
09. Nine
10. 이름 없는 노래 A Song Without A Name
11. Get out (Remix)
12. In Heaven (Remix)

01. Get Out (M/V Original Ver.)
02. Get Out (M/V Terser Ver.)
03. Get Out (Making Film)
04. In Heaven (M/V Original Ver.)
05. In Heaven (M/V Full Ver.)
06. In Heaven (Making Film)
07. QR Movies Full Ver.
08. QR Movies Making Film

Release Date: 23 November

For orders email to your

Phone Number:
Collection Method: (choose between meet-up or registered mail)

Please write “JYJ In Heaven Pre-order” as the subject.
We’ll reply with order confirmation and bank account number to which you’ll have to transfer the payment to.

Categories: JYJ Tags: , , , , ,